Airfare discount: Jet Airways offers premiere class seats at economy fares, price of tickets in sale start at just Rs 2,320

Published On: 07, Dec 2017 | Source:

Jet Airways offers: This airline is offering flight tickets for premier seats at the price of economy class. There is a massive airfare sale going on and users can book flight tickets on Jet Airways at really cheap rates. Under the Jet Airways offer, you can fly to your favourite destination in premier seats and the prices start from as low as Rs 2320. However, it is a limited period offer and the deal will end by today midnight. The Jet Airways sale had started from November 27. The travel period for the offer is from December 1, 2017, to May 31, 2018. It should be noted that the offer is applicable on select Jet Airways flights.

Under the Jet Airways offer, the least priced tickets are available on the Aizwal to Guwahati route. The premier flight ticket on this route starts from Rs 2320. The prices further increase on routes like Guwahati-Silchar, Mumbai-Vadodara, Aizwal-Kolkata, Hyderabad-Pune, Pune, Kolkata, Dehradun-Sri Nagar, Chennai-Port Blair, and more. While the price rise goes upto Rs 11,289 (in the Mangalore-Delhi route), yet it is quite cheap when compared to premier ticket prices on Jet Airways flights. Notably, the fares are applicable for one-way journeys in Jet Airways Premiere.

Jet Airways website has mentioned certain terms and conditions along with the new offer. Tickets under the offer must be purchased a minimum of 30 days prior departure. Also, tickets booked under this offer are valid for 12 months from the date of commencement of the journey. It should be noted that if you are travelling between Chennai and Port Blair, you must commence the journey on or before Dec 31, 2017, in order to avail the discount.

Jet Airways recently announced another offer where it is offering a 30 percent discount on international flight tickets. The seven-day fare sale can be availed from December 05, 2017 to December 11, 2017. This offer will be valid for international travel commencing from January 15, 2018, onwards.